top of page

2023 Executive Committee Announced

Updated: Jan 6, 2023

N2N's Board of Directors has selected its our officers for this calendar year. The following individuals will serve on our Executive Committee:

Lisa Haller, Board Chair -- Prior to her professional retirement, Lisa worked in destination marketing, tourism, hotel, and convention consulting. She is active in her homeowners association and has been appointed District 19 Beautification Commissioner.

Van Pinnock, Board Vice Chair -- Van is a Principal at Hoffman Bedford Consulting. He is active in the College Hill Neighborhood Organization and past President.

Josh Shelley, Board Treasurer -- Josh is Assurance Senior Manager at EY, a global leader in assurance, consulting, strategy and transactions, and tax services.

Teresa Burse, Board Secretary -- Teresa is a human resources professional and an active member in her local neighborhood.

16 views0 comments


bottom of page